Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renato Delgadillo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Renato Delgadillo

4.6 out of 5 (165 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lissette Duenas

Lissette Duenas

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience here at State Farm all thanks to a woman named Sonia. She informed me of the importance of life insurance, and I’m glad I was able to add my family. I had many questions, and Sonia was patient enough to answer all of them without hesitation. If you want to talk to someone knowledgeable ask for Sonia! Thank you so much again Sonia."
Profile photo of Armadil0

Armadil0

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has good customer service. Letty is always friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Barajas

Elizabeth Barajas

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leticia Diaz has been a pleasure talking to and very informative. She gave me good information and provided good customer service.!"
Profile photo of Aby Guzman

Aby Guzman

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would 100% recommend this location, one of the girls there Letty was very helpful, friendly and has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Fatima Serna

Fatima Serna

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was easy to add myself on to my husband’s account and they follow up if you forget to send documents. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of MARCO RODRIGUEZ

MARCO RODRIGUEZ

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE BY YALITZA EXPLAINED EVERYTHING VERY I HIGHLY RECOMEND HER."
Profile photo of Griselda Gomez

Griselda Gomez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by yalitza helped me With everything."
Profile photo of Liz Diaz

Liz Diaz

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Letty always with excellent customer service! I recommend this office to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Efren Campos

Efren Campos

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently started my insurance with State Farm, and letty was very helpful. Truly recommend this location"
Profile photo of Tony Avila

Tony Avila

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Carolyn Guzman

Carolyn Guzman

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracey is always cheerful, helpful and very knowledgeable about her work, I would recommend all my friends to her. Great customer service 😊"
Profile photo of Lisette Flores

Lisette Flores

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Letty. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. She made the process very smooth. I will definitely recommend her to my peers for future business and personal needs."
Profile photo of estela guzman

estela guzman

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best customer service Tracy never fails to go step-by-step and showing me the process if I had any questions I know for a fact the staff and my agent would find the best possible answer"
Profile photo of Beto Flores

Beto Flores

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yali has help me get all my insurance car and house very friendly and professional I really recommend her 👍"
Profile photo of Nestor Montes

Nestor Montes

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yalitza was very helpful, highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Mario Garcia

Mario Garcia

June 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of michael alamillo

michael alamillo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my insurance here for years and always deal with Tracey. Always a great experience, answers all my questions and saves me money."
Profile photo of Sonia Estefania

Sonia Estefania

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fully recommend this location for your insurance needs. Very professional and super friendly! Letty is the most sweetest person who always assists me with my policies. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Isaac Flores

Isaac Flores

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walked in having a couple questions regarding my car insurance and Yalitza was able to answer them all. I highly recommend speaking with her if you’re unsure of anything regarding your car or house insurance. I will be recommending to friends and family"
Profile photo of Marbeline Govea

Marbeline Govea

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t usually write reviews but Yalitza was one of the workers who treated me so well! She got the job done quickly and got me out of there in no time. We need more friendly people like her."
Profile photo of Adolfo Rodriguez

Adolfo Rodriguez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Myriam García Castro

Myriam García Castro

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very pleased to have this insurance, Mr. I feel safer on the street and the help they give you is excellent, the truth is that I recommend it. (Original) Yo estoy muy complacida en tener esta aseguransa mr siento mas seguras en la calle y la ayuda que te brindan es escelente la verdad c la recomiendo"
Profile photo of ROBERT PIERCE

ROBERT PIERCE

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia provided me great customer service and was able to explain my policy very clearly. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nora Castillo

Nora Castillo

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly good attitude they explained my police well Yaniracarbajal (Original) Muy a mable buena actitud me explicaron bien mi polisa Yaniracarbajal"
Profile photo of Giselle Tapia

Giselle Tapia

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get the best service even when it’s a text message or a phone call! Also the worker Yanira has always been a big help to me and my family ever since we started with state farm! A big thanks to her and her team."